TV Schedule
All times are Eastern. Subject to change.
Saturday, June 10
2:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Sunday, June 18
2:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Sunday, June 25
2:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Sunday, June 25
2:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Sunday, July 2
2:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Sunday, July 9
2:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Sunday, July 16
2:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Sunday, July 23
2:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Sunday, July 30
2:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Sunday, August 6
2:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Saturday, August 12
12:30 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Sunday, August 13
2:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Saturday, August 26
1:30 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Sunday, August 27
2:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Sunday, September 3
2:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series

Channel Finder

Find a Channel

  • MAVTV
  • CBS Sports Network
  • Lucas Oil Racing TV


Buy Tickets

Add our schedule to your calendar and receive a reminder before each event.

ADD TO CALENDAR

2017 Events

May
20-21

Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series 2017

Jun
24-25

Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series 2017

Jul
22-23

Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series 2017

Newsletter

*  First Name:
*  Last Name:
*  Email Address:
 

sidebar2 title 300x300