Skip to main content

TV Schedule

Date Time Show Title Network
Sat, Jul 21 10:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Sparks, NV
Sun, Jul 22 2:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Baja California, Mexico
Sun, Jul 22 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Baja California, Mexico
Sun, Jul 29 2:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Baja California, Mexico
Sun, Jul 29 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Wheatland, MO
Sun, Aug 5 2:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Baja California, Mexico
Sun, Aug 5 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Wheatland, MO
Sun, Aug 12 2:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Wheatland, MO
Sun, Aug 12 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Wheatland, MO
Sat, Aug 18 2:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Wheatland, MO
Sun, Aug 19 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Wheatland, MO
Fri, Aug 24 9:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Tooele, UT
Sat, Aug 25 9:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Tooele, UT
Sun, Aug 26 2:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Wheatland, MO
Sun, Aug 26 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Wheatland, MO
Sun, Sep 2 2:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Wheatland, MO
Sun, Sep 2 3:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Sparks, NV
Sun, Sep 2 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Sparks, NV
Sun, Sep 9 2:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Wheatland, MO
Sun, Sep 9 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Sparks, NV
Sun, Sep 16 2:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Wheatland, MO
Sun, Sep 16 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Sparks, NV
Sat, Sep 22 10:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
San Bernardino, CA
Sun, Sep 23 2:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Sparks, NV
Sat, Sep 29 2:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Tooele, UT
Sun, Sep 30 2:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Sparks, NV
Sun, Sep 30 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Tooele, UT
Sun, Oct 7 2:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Sparks, NV
Sun, Oct 7 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Tooele, UT
Mon, Oct 8 2:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Tooele, UT
Sun, Oct 14 2:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Tooele, UT
Sun, Oct 14 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Tooele, UT
Sat, Oct 20 5:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Chandler, AZ
Sun, Oct 21 2:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Tooele, UT
Sun, Oct 21 5:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Chandler, AZ
Sun, Oct 21 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Tooele, UT
Sat, Oct 27 1:30 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
San Bernardino, CA
Sun, Oct 28 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Tooele, UT
Sun, Nov 4 2:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Tooele, UT
Sun, Nov 4 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
San Bernardino, CA
Sun, Nov 11 2:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Tooele, UT
Sun, Nov 11 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
San Bernardino, CA
Sun, Nov 18 2:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
San Bernardino, CA
Sun, Nov 18 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
San Bernardino, CA
Sat, Nov 24 1:30 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Chandler, AZ
Sun, Nov 25 2:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
San Bernardino, CA
Sun, Dec 2 2:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
San Bernardino, CA
Sun, Dec 2 3:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Chandler, AZ
Sun, Dec 2 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
San Bernardino, CA
Sun, Dec 9 2:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
San Bernardino, CA

Channel Finder

Click on a network below to find your channel.


MAVTV
CBS Sports
LORTV