All times are Eastern. Subject to change.
Saturday, April 25
1:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series - Pro 4 and Pro 2
Sunday, April 26
8:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series - Pro Lite and Pro 2 - Rd 1
Sunday, May 3
8:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series - Pro 4 and Pro Buggy - Rd 1
Sunday, May 10
8:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series - Pro Lite and Pro 2 - Rd 2
Sunday, May 17
2:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series - Pro Lite and Pro 2 - Rd 1
Sunday, May 17
5:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series - Pro Lite and Pro 2 - Rd 1
Sunday, May 17
8:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series - Pro 4 and Pro Buggy - Rd 2
Sunday, May 24
2:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series - Pro 4 and Pro Buggy - Rd 1
Sunday, May 24
5:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series - Pro 4 and Pro Buggy - Rd 1
Sunday, May 24
8:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series - Pro Lite and Pro 2 - Rd 3
Saturday, May 30
2:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series - Pro 4 and Pro 2
Sunday, May 31
2:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series - Pro Lite and Pro 2 - Rd 2
Sunday, May 31
5:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series - Pro Lite and Pro 2 - Rd 2
Sunday, May 31
8:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series - Pro 4 and Pro Buggy - Rd 3
Sunday, June 7
2:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series - Pro 4 and Pro Buggy - Rd 2
Sunday, June 7
5:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series - Pro 4 and Pro Buggy - Rd 2
Sunday, June 7
8:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series - Pro Lite and Pro 2 - Rd 4
Sunday, June 14
2:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series - Pro Lite and Pro 2 - Rd 3
Sunday, June 14
5:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series - Pro Lite and Pro 2 - Rd 3
Sunday, June 14
8:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series - Pro 4 and Pro Buggy - Rd 4
Sunday, June 21
2:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series - Pro 4 and Pro Buggy - Rd 3
Sunday, June 21
5:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series - Pro 4 and Pro Buggy - Rd 3
Sunday, June 28
2:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series - Pro Lite and Pro 2 - Rd 4
Sunday, June 28
5:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series - Pro Lite and Pro 2 - Rd 4
Sunday, June 28
8:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series - Pro Lite and Pro 2 - Rd 5
Sunday, July 5
2:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series - Pro 4 and Pro 2
Sunday, July 5
2:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series - Pro 4 and Pro Buggy - Rd 4
Sunday, July 5
5:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series - Pro 4 and Pro Buggy - Rd 4
Sunday, July 5
8:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series - Pro 4 and Pro Buggy - Rd 5
Sunday, July 12
2:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series - Pro Lite and Pro 2 - Rd 5

Newsletter

*  First Name:
*  Last Name:
*  Email Address:
 

sidebar-regional-300x300