All times are Eastern. Subject to change.
Sunday, July 3
2:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Sunday, July 3
8:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Sunday, July 10
2:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Sunday, July 10
8:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Sunday, July 17
2:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Sunday, July 17
8:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Saturday, July 23
2:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Sunday, July 24
2:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Sunday, July 24
8:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Sunday, July 31
2:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Sunday, July 31
7:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Sunday, August 7
2:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Sunday, August 7
8:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Sunday, August 14
2:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Sunday, August 14
8:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Sunday, August 21
2:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Saturday, August 27
2:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Sunday, August 28
2:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Sunday, August 28
7:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Sunday, September 4
2:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Sunday, September 4
7:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Sunday, September 11
2:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Sunday, September 11
5:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Saturday, September 17
2:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Sunday, September 18
2:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Sunday, September 18
10:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Sunday, September 25
2:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Sunday, September 25
8:30 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Sunday, October 2
2:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Sunday, October 2
10:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Sunday, October 9
2:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Sunday, October 9
10:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Sunday, October 16
2:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Sunday, October 16
8:30 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Sunday, October 23
2:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Saturday, October 29
2:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Sunday, November 6
9:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Sunday, November 13
2:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Sunday, November 13
8:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Sunday, November 20
2:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Sunday, November 20
8:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Saturday, November 26
1:30 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Sunday, November 27
2:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Sunday, November 27
8:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Sunday, December 4
2:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Sunday, December 11
2:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Sunday, December 11
8:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Sunday, December 18
2:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Sunday, December 18
8:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Saturday, December 24
3:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Sunday, December 25
2:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Sunday, December 25
8:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Sunday, January 1
2:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Sunday, January 1
8:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series

buy tickets loorrs 4

2016 Events

Jul
23

Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series 2016

@ Glen Helen Raceway
Aug
13

Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series 2016

@ Wild West Motorsports Park
Sep
23

Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series 2016

@ Lake Elsinore Motorsports Park

Newsletter

*  First Name:
*  Last Name:
*  Email Address:
 

sidebar2 title 300x300